1. Home
  2. Login
  3. Recent Orders
  4. View Cart
  5. Checkout

Karaoke Legends

CD+G Zoom Karaoke Legends Vol 18

CD+G Zoom Karaoke Legends Vol 18

Ref: ZKL-018

1. All At Sea
2. Blame It On My Youth
3. But For Now
4. High And Dry
5. I Could Have Danced All Night
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. It's About Time
8. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
9. Next Year, Baby
10. Old Devil Moon
11. Singin' In The Rain
12. These Are The Days
13. Twentysomething
14. What A Difference A Day Made
15. Wind Cries Mary

(songs by all sorts of people, but covered by Jamie Cullum!)

Price: 3.65

Recently Viewed